SoC2020 – Week 12

Aug, 31 – Sep, 04

Online Meetings:
1. Tuesday Sep, 01 # 12:00 – 14:00 EEST (11:00 – 13:00 CEST)
2. Thursday Sep, 03 # 18:00 – 20:00 EEST (17:00 – 19:00 CEST)
Additional meetings will be scheduled ad-hoc.

This week we are:

  1. Focusing on MovieBuildings web app with React and Laravel.
    We do several experiments to solve problems and learn how to do things (practice and experimental code here).
    The actual code of the project will be kept here.
  2. Working with several students who are learning specific technologies and tools:
    • Unreal and C++
    • Spring Boot, Androidm and Java
    • React and JavaScript
    • .NET Core MVC, Xamarin, and C#
    • Laravel and PHP
    • Django and Python

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: