SoC2020 – Week 9

Aug, 10 – Aug, 14 Online Meetings:1. Tuesday Aug, 11 # 12:00 – 15:00 EEST (11:00 – 14:00 CEST)2. Thursday Aug, 13 # 17:00 – 20:00 EEST (16:00 – 19:00 CEST)Additional meetings will be scheduled ad-hoc. This week we are: Implementing MovieBuildings web app with React and Laravel. Building Hangman with React and with JavaFXContinue reading “SoC2020 – Week 9”

Laravel ToDo List – Part 1

Yet another todo list! Too common but it works well in order to learn a framework. This 1st part is a very simple implementation with just one user and not any styling. The goal is students to become familiar with the Laravel framework and learn the basics of the Model-View-Controller architecture. Initial design is prettyContinue reading “Laravel ToDo List – Part 1”