SoC2020 – Week 12

Aug, 31 – Sep, 04 Online Meetings:1. Tuesday Sep, 01 # 12:00 – 14:00 EEST (11:00 – 13:00 CEST)2. Thursday Sep, 03 # 18:00 – 20:00 EEST (17:00 – 19:00 CEST)Additional meetings will be scheduled ad-hoc. This week we are: Focusing on MovieBuildings web app with React and Laravel. We do several experiments to solveContinue reading “SoC2020 – Week 12”

SoC2020 – Week 10

Aug, 17 – Aug, 21 Online Meetings:1. Tuesday Aug, 18 # 12:00 – 14:00 EEST (11:00 – 13:00 CEST)2. Thursday Aug, 20 # 17:00 – 19:00 EEST (16:00 – 18:00 CEST)Additional meetings will be scheduled ad-hoc. This week we are: Implementing MovieBuildings web app with React and Laravel.Last week we experimented with Google Maps APIContinue reading “SoC2020 – Week 10”

SoC2020 – Week 8

Aug, 03 – Aug, 07 Online Meetings:1. Tuesday Aug, 04 # 12:00 – 15:00 EEST (11:00 – 14:00 CEST) General meeting2. Thursday Aug, 06 # 17:00 – 20:00 EEST (16:00 – 19:00 CEST) General meeting(*)(*) Thursday meeting may start later or move to Friday.3. Ad hoc meetings for projects Week 7 highlights:Planned a new idea:Continue reading “SoC2020 – Week 8”

SoC2020 – Week 7

Jul, 27 – Jul, 31 Online Meetings:1. Tuesday Jun, 30 # 12:00 – 15:00 EEST (11:00 – 14:00 CEST) General meeting2. Thursday Jul, 02 # 17:00 – 20:00 EEST (16:00 – 19:00 CEST) General meeting3. Ad hoc meetings for projects Week 6 highlights:We had an inspiring discussion with a distinguished graduate, mrs.Valbona Cucuri. A realContinue reading “SoC2020 – Week 7”

SoC2020 – Week 2

Jun, 22 – Jun, 26 Online Meetings:Α. Tuesday Jun, 23 – 12:00 – 16:00 EEST (11:00 – 15:00 CEST)Β. Thursday Jun, 25 – 16:00 – 20:00 EEST (15:00 – 19:00 CEST) Programming Weekly: Two problems from LeetCode to be solved:a. (Easy) Two Sumb. (Medium) Permutations Read a Paper Biweekly: We continue with this paper:Ruoti S.,Continue reading “SoC2020 – Week 2”